Thursday, February 1st

8:00am PT  |  11:00am ET  |  4:00pm GMT


The Results Are In

With 2017 concluding, we’ve wrapped up another year of in-depth retail consumer research. With some help from our friends at Market Measures, we surveyed 2,000 qualified retail shoppers in the US and UK about their shopping behaviors, preferences, and what they’d like to see more of from brands. Now that we’ve analyzed the results, we’re eager to show you what you can do to improve customer engagement while driving revenue.

Some key consumer insights include:

  • 60% would consider attending retail events if invited.  
  • 52% still plan on shopping mostly in-store in 2018.
  • 87% think retailers need to do a better job providing product & service experiences.

Meet our speakers

Todd Nicholson is a proven senior executive with over 24 years of global high technology industry marketing, sales and product management experience working for early stage, emerging growth and Fortune 100 companies including IBM, EMC and Digital Equipment. Todd has managed industry leading product portfolios which produced revenue in excess of $1B in annually.

Todd Nicholson
CMO, BookingBug

Andrew Tharme is a seasoned Market Researcher a depth of expertise working for consultancies, manufacturers & retailers. He has holistic experience of leading businesses including: strategic planning, marketing strategy & execution, P&L management, innovation, business development, client consulting and team management.

Andrew Tharme
Research, Market Measures